125 replies to this topic

#1 Josh Davidson

Josh Davidson

GADV Master

• Owner/Operator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,493 posts

Posted 30 August 2008 - 11:08 AM

The thread for all you new people and or attention whores that just want to get people to know you. ;)

Alright, first off my name is Josh Davidson, I am a sophomore currently at Egg Harbor Township High School right in here in South Jersey (may change to Tampa in the near future... heh) but basically I am a nut for Great Adventure. For my loser side of life, I am a huge roller coaster enthusiast and love posting long photo trip reports for my collection and memories. Yeah, but on my "cool" side I am also huge into music, sports (Phillies, Flyers, Eagles FTW) as well as love the boardwalk, fireworks, hanging with friends, and all that stuff.

I love photography, I enjoy it. It is a hobby of mine, and I use a Canon Photoshop S5 IS. I know how to make websites which is why I made Great Adventure Online. Oh, and I have a very sarcastic sense of humor which you all will love. Yeah, I also work for Vassar Square Condos and I think I covered everything. Oh yeah ladies, I'm single. Haha.

#2 Coaster

Coaster

Kingda Ka

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,500 posts

Posted 31 August 2008 - 12:13 PM

The name is Adam, I'm 22, and have been living in Jersey all of my life. I currently am living in the geographic center of New Jersey (Cream Ridge/New Egypt) and have a 30 minute drive to the shore, 20 minute drive to PA, and a 5 minute drive to Great Adventure. I currently am attending Burlington County College for Business Management. I have been going there for two years and have about another two semesters left. I work at ShopRite as a Business Center Cashier. Just like Josh and Amanda, I also enjoy photography. Finally, I'm a Phillies fan. Deal with it.

#3 Damn Matt

Damn Matt

Tampa Bay (Devil) Rays

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,213 posts